top of page

These Basic Rights are being taken away from us:

A woman’s right to choose


Our free and fair elections


Our children’s safety at community gatherings because of the lack of common-sense gun regulations

​Please Support these Candidates on Tuesday November 8th.

U.S. Congress





Jan Schakowsky

U.S. Congress, District 9







Brad Schneider

U.S. Congress, District 10






Adriane Johnson

State Senate, District 30






Maria Peterson

State Senate, District 26


State Representative







Daniel Didech

State Representative, District 59







Nabeela Syed

State Representative, District 51

Lake County 







Holly Kim

Lake County Treasurer







John Idleburg

Lake County Sheriff







Anthony Vega

Lake County Clerk





Dr. Michael Karner

Regional Superintendent of Schools

Lake County Board







Sara Knizhnik

Lake County Board, District 18






Marah Altenberg

Lake County Board, District 19






Wendy Meister

Lake County Board, District 3

Jennifer Clark 

Lake County Board 15






Jessica Vealitzek

Lake County Board 10









Elizabeth Rochford

Illinois Supreme Court







Chris Kennedy

Appellate Court

State Wide






Tammy Duckworth

U.S. Senate







J.B. Pritzker







Alexi Giannoulias

Secretary of State


Michael Frerichs

State Treasurer


Susana Mendoza


Jan Schakowsky.png
Brad Schneider.png
Adriene Johnson.png
Maria Peterson.png
Daniel Didech.png
Marah Altenberg.png
Sara Knizhnik.png
Wendy Meister.png
Elizabeth Rochford.png
Chris Kennedy.png
Nabeela Syed.png
john idleburg.jpg
anthony vega.jpg
Tammy duckworth.jpg
jb pritzker.jpg
Suzan Mendoza.jpg
Holly Kim.png

Paid for by Ela Township Democrats and Vernon Township Democrats

bottom of page